Public Holidays

Public Holidays in 2019

Holiday Time Day
Coptic Christmas 7 January Monday
25th of Jan Revolution 25 January Friday
Sinai Liberation Day 25 April Thursday
Coptic Easter 28 April Sunday
Spring Day (Shamm Elneseem) 29 April Monday
Labor Day 1 May Wednesday
Fetr Feast 4 - 6 June Tuesday - Thursday
30 June Revolution Day 30 June Sunday
1952 Revolution Day 23 July Tuesday
Adha Feast 10 - 14 August Saturday - Wednesday
New Hijri Year 31 Aug Saturday
Armed Forces Day 6 October Sunday
Prophet Mohamed Day 9 November Saturday